Sexual Assault Awareness Month is here!

Check out the calendar and table below for a series of events that we are hosting or attending with community partners. Have questions? Email [email protected] or call (707) 545-7270 for more information.

 

Windsor SAAM Proclamation Wednesday, April 3, 2019 6:00 – 6:45 pm 9291 Old Redwood Highway, Building 400
Clothesline Project Wednesday, April 3, 2019 10:00 am – 2:30 pm SSU Clothesline in Salazar Plaza
Clothesline Project Thursday, April 4, 2019 10:00 am – 2:30 pm SSU Clothesline in Salazar Plaza
Cotati SAAM Proclamation Tuesday, April 9, 2019 7:00 – 7:45 pm Cotati City Hall
Bristlecone Project Documentary and Discussion Thursday, April 11, 2019 12 – 1:30 pm SRJC Bertolini Hall
Sonoma County Commission on the Status of Women Presentation Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:00 – 6:30 pm 575 Administration Drive, HR Rooms
We the Future Conference Resource Fair Friday, April 12, 2019 12:00 – 1:30 pm Petaluma SRJC Campus
Sonoma Valley Community Health Fair Saturday, April 13, 2019 9:00 am – 2:00 pm Altamira Middle School
Blue Ribbon Training for Child Abuse Awareness Thursday, April 18, 2019 9:00 am – 2:00 pm Friedman Center
World Languages Fair Thursday, April 18, 2019 11:00 am – 1:00 pm SRJC
Discussion on Sexuality, Disability & Consent Thursday, April 18, 2019 5:00 – 6:00 pm SSU HUB in the Student Center
Denim Day Tuesday, April 23 2019 11:00 am – 1:00 pm SSU, Seawolf Plaza
Rohnert Park SAAM Proclamation Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:00 – 5:45 pm Rohnert Park City Hall, 130 Avram Avenue
Take Back the Night Wednesday, April 24, 2019 7:00 pm SSU Student Center, Ballroom A
Parent Workshops in English and Spanish Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:00 – 7:30 pm La Luz, in Sonoma
Hear Our Voices Monday, April 29, 2019 6:30 – 8:00 pm Petaluma Regional Library