The Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Board of Directors for 2018-2019 Fiscal Year:

Board President: Cecile Focha
Board Vice President: Deanna Schutz
Board Secretary: Dave Boettger
Board Treasurer: Kate McCoy

Board Members:
Tamara Gilman
Lisa Hubenette
Fred Kusin
Alix Parkhurst
Carla Rodriguez

Verity’s Board of Directors convenes once a month on Tuesday mornings at 7:00 AM. If you are interested in learning more about the Board of Directors or attending a meeting, please email Christine Castillo. You can get more information about joining the Board of Directors here.


Advisory Board:

Carmen Bay
Judy Coffey
Steve Freitas
Anna Guyer
Dr. Nate Johnson
Christopher Pennock
Debbie Raike
John Snetsinger